Kontakta Peritos

Blasieholmsgatan 4B
111 48 Stockholm

08-463 23 00
info@peritos.se
www.peritos.se


Vi som jobbar på Novare Peritos

Gunilla Fransson

Novare Peritos

VD och delägare

070-360 20 30
gunilla.fransson@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Cecilia Barck-Holst

Novare Peritos

Ekonomiansvarig

0701 49 49 54
cecilia@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Delal Apak

Novare Peritos

Coach

0739 98 91 63
delal.apak@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Lisa Jägnert

Novare Peritos

Coach i Göteborg

0735 44 47 92
lisa.jagnert@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Maria Billing (föräldraledig)

Novare Peritos

Föräldraledig

0708 25 75 57
maria.billing@novare.se
LinkedIn

Richard Stening

Novare Peritos

Sälj & kundrelationer

0705-211 665
richard.stening@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Sofia Gustafsson

Novare Peritos

HR administratör

0735 40 73 33
sofia.gustafsson@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Thomas Örnstad

Novare Peritos

Coach Stockholm

+46 705 491 495
thomas.ornstad@peritos.se
LinkedIn