Kontakta Peritos

Blasieholmsgatan 4B
111 48 Stockholm

08-463 23 00
info@peritos.se
www.peritos.se


Vi som jobbar på Novare Peritos

Delal Apak

Novare Peritos

VD

0739 98 91 63
delal.apak@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Cecilia Barck-Holst

Novare Peritos

Ekonomiansvarig

0701 49 49 54
cecilia@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Lisa Jägnert

Novare Peritos

Coach i Göteborg

0735 44 47 92
lisa.jagnert@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Camilla Lundblad

Novare Peritos

Coach i Göteborg

+46 735 222 211
camilla.lundblad@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Maria Billing (föräldraledig)

Novare Peritos

Föräldraledig

0708 25 75 57
maria.billing@novare.se
LinkedIn

Richard Stening

Novare Peritos

Coach Stockholm

0709-908 232
richard.stening@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Sofia Gustafsson (tjänstledig)

Novare Peritos

HR administratör

0735 40 73 33
sofia.gustafsson@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Thomas Örnstad

Novare Peritos

Coach Stockholm

+46 705 491 495
thomas.ornstad@peritos.se
LinkedIn