+46 8 463 23 00

Kontakta Novare Leadership Academy

Blasieholmsgatan 4B
111 48 Stockholm

Reception: 076 002 4581
Växel nr: 08 463 2300

Org. nr: 556797-5056
VAT-nr: SE556633801701


Vi som jobbar på Novare Leadership Academy

Susanne Ekström

Novare Leadership Academy

CEO & Founder / Senior Consultant

0735 22 45 24
susanne.ekstrom@novare.se
LinkedIn

Mia Ritsfalk

Novare Leadership Academy

Head of Delivery & Quality / Senior Consultant

0709 48 84 20
mia.ritsfalk@novare.se
LinkedIn

Sofie Jungmar

Novare Leadership Academy

Head of Candidate Relations / Consultant

0761 67 63 62
sofie.jungmar@novare.se
LinkedIn

Anne Wolf

Novare Leadership Academy

Head of Corporate Relations / Senior Consultant

0706 39 60 99
anne.wolf@novare.se
LinkedIn

Petra Wigh

Novare Leadership Academy

Head of Product Innovation / Senior Consultant

0709 73 21 09
petra.wigh@novare.se
LinkedIn

Sara Björklund

Novare Leadership Academy

Head of Marketing / Consultant

0736 14 27 00
sara.bjorklund@novare.se
LinkedIn

Helena Fogelmarck

Novare Leadership Academy

Senior Consultant

076-8494540
helena.fogelmarck@novare.se
LinkedIn

Susanne de Boer

Novare Leadership Academy

Senior Consultant

+4673 511 18 85
susanne.deboer@novare.se
LinkedIn

Jenny Uggla

Novare Leadership Academy

Senior Consultant

0736 25 99 23‬‬
jenny.uggla@novare.se
LinkedIn

Liselotte Stray

Novare Leadership Academy

Marketing Coordinator / Consultant

0768 52 38 11
liselotte.stray@novare.se
LinkedIn

Yavuz Barth

Novare Leadership Academy

Program Coordinator

0761 61 34 88
yavuz.barth@novare.se
LinkedIn

Sandra Kregert

Novare Leadership Academy

Program Coordinator

070 600 0713
sandra.kregert@novare.se
LinkedIn

Didrik Reuterswärd

Novare Leadership Academy

Relationship Manager

070 110 43 12
didrik.reutersward@novare.se
LinkedIn

Alexander Lundberg

Novare Leadership Academy

Relationship Manager

073 372 39 39
alexander.lundberg@novare.se
LinkedIn