+46 8 463 23 00

Kontakta Peritos

Blasieholmsgatan 4B
111 48 Stockholm

08-463 23 00
info@peritos.se
www.peritos.se


Vi som jobbar på Peritos

Gunilla Fransson

Peritos

VD och delägare

070-360 20 30
gunilla.fransson@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Cecilia Barck-Holst

Peritos

Ekonomiansvarig

0701 49 49 54
cecilia@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Delal Apak

Peritos

Coach

0739 98 91 63
delal.apak@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Linda Löfvenstråle

Peritos

Coach i Göteborg

0735 22 22 11
linda.lofvenstrale@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Lisa Jägnert

Peritos

Coach i Göteborg

0735 44 47 92
lisa.jagnert@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Maria Billing

Peritos

vice VD och Regionchef Stockholm

0708 25 75 57
maria.billing@novare.se
LinkedIn

Maria von Bredow (föräldraledig)

Peritos

Coach Stockholm

0701 10 43 12
maria@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Richard Stening

Peritos

Sälj & kundrelationer

0705-211 665
richard.stening@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Sofia Gustafsson

Peritos

Adminstratör

0735 40 73 33
sofia.gustafsson@peritos.se
LinkedIn

Thomas Örnstad

Peritos

Coach


thomas.ornstad@novare.se
LinkedIn